HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

SIXTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

Red Team Teachers
 
White Team Teachers
 
6A Mrs. Candace Clarkson
cclarkson@lhps.org

 
6B Mr. David Schaeffer
dschaeffer@lhps.org

 
6C Ms. Lauren Headley
lheadley@lhps.org

 
6D Ms. Susan Coop
scoop@lhps.org

 
6E Mrs. Jenna Hattaway
jhattaway@lhps.org

 
6F Mrs. Stacey McGarrahan
smcgarrahan@lhps.org

 
6G Ms. Mandy Doepker
mdoepker@lhps.org
6H Mrs. Angela Wohltman
awohltman@lhps.org

 

 

 

Daily Schedule | Special Events

Announcements

Welcome to the Sixth Grade

Announcements and Information Page!

 

This week:

Monday-Friday: Coaches Chihak and Zeh swim

Monday: Student Council 6th Grade Officer application due/Mandatory meeting for Officers only

Thursday: Student Council Officer Speech and Flyer due

Friday: Final day for D.C. Chaperone Lottery Registration for interested fathers

Friday: Student Council HR Representative form due

 

Upcoming Events:

September 25: Student Council 6th Grade Officer Election

September 26: Conference Day/ Heart of a Highlander Day

September 27/28: Student Council HR Representative Election

October 1- 12: Coach Prendergast swims

October 3: Student Council Sports T-Shirt Day-Proceeds benefit Make-A-Wish Foundation

October 5: Homecoming Pep Rally

October 11: End of First Quarter

October 12: No School

October 15: Start of Second Quarter

October 26: Early Dismissal-Halloween Carnival!

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr