HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

FOURTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

 

Ms. Machado
kmachado@lhps.org
 
Ms. Miller
jmiller@lhps.org
 
Ms. O'Donnell
modonnell@lhps.org
 
 
Ms. Pinnelas
ppinnelas@lhps.org
Ms. Shure
sshure@lhps.org
Ms. Yelland
cyelland@lhps.org
 

 

Daily Schedule 

 

Announcements

 

Wednesday, September 26th:  Lower School Conference Day

Thursday, September 27th:  Round 1 of the Spelling Bee!

 

Fall Swim Schedule for Physical Education Classes:

August 20-24:  Coach Palazzo and Coach Austin

August 27-31:  Coach Palazzo and Coach Austin

September 3-7:  Coach Casey and Coach Fleming

September 10-14:  Coach Casey and Coach Fleming

September 17-21:  Coach Zeh and Coach Chihak

September 24-28:  Coach Zeh and Coach Chihak

October 1-5:  Coach Prendergast 

October 8-12:  Coach Prendergast  

 

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr