X

 

Varsity Head Coach
Lloyd Yaxley
lyaxley@lhps.org

Assistant Coach
Kristen Edmonds
kedmonds@lhps.org

Assistant Coach
Doug Maccraw
dmaccraw@lhps.org

 

Information
Parent Meeting Wed. 11/7/18 in the LS Commons @ 5:30pm
Girls Soccer Tryout Information
Tuesday, October 23rd- Thursday, October 25th
3:30- 5:00p.m. at CNL Stadium
 
All athletes must have paperwork on file with the Athletic Trainers.
 
 
Soccer-Varsity Girls Calendar
We found 10 events between 7/30/2018 and 6/1/2019 Show all Events
Jan8
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mount Dora High School, 700 N Highland St, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
LHPS @ Mt. Dora
Jan11
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Showalter Field, 2525 Cady Way, Winter Park, FL 32792, USA
Schedule TBA
Jan14
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS @ Olympia
Jan17
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS vs. Lake Minneola
Jan22
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Trinity Preparatory School, 5700 Trinity Prep Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792, USA
Times TBD
Jan25
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Trinity Preparatory School, 5700 Trinity Prep Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792, USA
Participation TBD
Feb5
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Location TBD
Feb8
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, February 8, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
TBD
Feb12
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
TBD
Feb15
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, February 15, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
TBD

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr