X

 

Varsity Head Coach
Lloyd Yaxley
lyaxley@lhps.org

Assistant Coach
Kristen Edmonds
kedmonds@lhps.org

Assistant Coach
Doug Maccraw
dmaccraw@lhps.org

 

Information

Parent Meeting Wed. 11/7/18 in the LS Commons @ 5:30pm
Girls Soccer Tryout Information
Tuesday, October 23rd- Thursday, October 25th
3:30- 5:00p.m. at CNL Stadium
 
All athletes must have paperwork on file with the Athletic Trainers.
 
 

Soccer-Varsity Girls Calendar

Upcoming Events
November 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHP vs. Trinity Prep
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bishop Moore High School, 3901 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, USA
Game
Soccer-Varsity Girls
December 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS @ TFA
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS vs. Father Lopez
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spruce Creek High School, 801 Taylor Rd, Port Orange, FL 32127, USA
LHPS @ Spruce Creek
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS vs Windermere Prep
Soccer-Varsity Girls
January 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mount Dora High School, 700 N Highland St, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
LHPS @ Mt. Dora
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Showalter Field, 2525 Cady Way, Winter Park, FL 32792, USA
Schedule TBA
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS @ Olympia
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS vs. Lake Minneola
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Trinity Preparatory School, 5700 Trinity Prep Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792, USA
Times TBD
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Trinity Preparatory School, 5700 Trinity Prep Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792, USA
Participation TBD
Soccer-Varsity Girls
February 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Location TBD
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, February 8, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
TBD
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
TBD
Soccer-Varsity Girls
Friday, February 15, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
TBD
Soccer-Varsity Girls

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr