X
Information

 


The JV Boys Basketball schedule can be found by clicking on the link below.

 

Basketball-JV Boys Calendar
We found 10 events between 7/30/2018 and 6/1/2019 Show all Events
Jan9
Basketball-JV Boys
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
District opponent
Jan15
Basketball-JV Boys
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bishop Moore Catholic High School, 3901 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, USA
At Bishop Moore
Jan16
Basketball-JV Boys
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jones High School, 801 Rio Grande Ave, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
District opponent
Jan18
Basketball-JV Boys
Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
District opponent
Jan23
Basketball-JV Boys
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Windermere Preparatory School, 6189 Winter Garden Vineland Rd, Windermere, FL 34786, USA
District opponent
Jan25
Basketball-JV Boys
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
District opponent
Jan28
Basketball-JV Boys
Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Feb1
Basketball-JV Boys
Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Feb5
Basketball-JV Boys
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym Senior Night
Feb9
Basketball-JV Boys
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Windermere Preparatory School, 6189 Winter Garden Vineland Rd, Windermere, FL 34786, USA
at Windermere Prep Times TBD

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr