X
Information

 


The JV Boys Basketball schedule can be found by clicking on the link below.

 

Basketball-JV Boys Calendar
Upcoming Events
December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
HHS, 3225 Lockwood Blvd, Oviedo, FL 32765, USA
Takes place in Hagerty HS old gym
Basketball-JV Boys
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HHS, 3225 Lockwood Blvd, Oviedo, FL 32765, USA
Takes place at Hagerty HS gym
Basketball-JV Boys
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Basketball-JV Boys
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Basketball-JV Boys
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
LHPS @ TFA
Basketball-JV Boys
Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Apopka High School, 555 Martin St, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Apopka High School
Basketball-JV Boys
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lake Brantley High School, 991 Sand Lake Rd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714, USA
at Lake Brantley
Basketball-JV Boys
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Basketball-JV Boys
Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Basketball-JV Boys
January 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
District opponent
Basketball-JV Boys
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bishop Moore Catholic High School, 3901 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, USA
At Bishop Moore
Basketball-JV Boys
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jones High School, 801 Rio Grande Ave, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
District opponent
Basketball-JV Boys
Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
District opponent
Basketball-JV Boys
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Windermere Preparatory School, 6189 Winter Garden Vineland Rd, Windermere, FL 34786, USA
District opponent
Basketball-JV Boys
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
District opponent
Basketball-JV Boys
Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Basketball-JV Boys
February 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym
Basketball-JV Boys
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Weng Gym Senior Night
Basketball-JV Boys
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Windermere Preparatory School, 6189 Winter Garden Vineland Rd, Windermere, FL 34786, USA
at Windermere Prep Times TBD
Basketball-JV Boys

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr