X

 

MS Head Coach
David Schaeffer
dschaeffer@lhps.org
407-206-1900 ext. 1302

Assistant MS Coach
Desiree Allison
dallison@lhps.org
407-206-1900 ext. 2216

 

 

Information
Tennis-MS Boys & Girls Calendar
Upcoming Events
February 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lake Mary Prep, 650 Rantoul Ln, Lake Mary, FL 32746
MS Boys & Girls Tennis Away @ 4:00pm
Tennis-MS Boys
Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805
MS Boys & Girls Tennis
Tennis-MS Boys
Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
MS Boys & Girls Tennis
Tennis-MS Boys
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Trinity Prep, 5700 Trinity Prep Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792
MS Boys & Girls Tennis
Tennis-MS Boys
Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
MS Boys & Girls Tennis
Tennis-MS Boys
March 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Windermere Prep, 6189 Winter Garden Vineland Rd, Windermere, FL 34786
MS Boys & Girls Tennis Away, 4:00pm
Tennis-MS Boys
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Orangewood Christian, 1300 Maitland Blvd, Maitland, FL 32751
Away @ 4:00pm
Tennis-MS Boys
Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Home @ 4:00pm
Tennis-MS Boys
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Home @ 4:00pm
Tennis-MS Boys
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Orangewood Christian, 1300 Maitland Blvd, Maitland, FL 32751
Away @ 4:00PM
Tennis-MS Boys

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr