School Leadership

LHPS
Vice Admiral Alfred G. Harms, Jr., USN (Ret.) - President
aharms@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3300


LHPS
Jim Bartlett - Vice President Operations/CFO
jbartlett@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3332


LHPS
Susan Clayton - Vice President for Advancement
sclayton@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3345


LHPS
Debbie DeLoach - Director of Lower School
ddeloach@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Derek Daly - Director of Middle School
ddaly@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 2000


LHPS
Mike Jakubisin - Director of Upper School
mikej@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Lori Moore - Director of Admission
lmoore@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3328


LHPS
Seymour Mintzer - Chief Human Resources Officer
smintzer@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3337


LHPS
Kathy Taylor - Special Assistant to the President for Curriculum & Academics PK-12
ktaylor@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3336


LHPS
Charmaine Schreiber - Upper School Athletics Director
cschreiber@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1205


LHPS
Trudy Bruner - Arts Administrator
tbruner@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3262


LHPS
Joe Sims - Chaplain
jsims@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1203

 

LHPS
Tim Borcky - Associate Director of Middle School/Dean of Students/Campus Affairs
tborcky@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 2000


LHPS
Jacqueline Collazo - Associate Director of Upper School/Student Services
jcollazo@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Jennifer D'Andrea - Associate Director of Upper School Curriculum/Instruction
jdandrea@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Mick Davis - Associate Director for Leadership Development and Upper School Dean of Students
mdavis@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Bill Fiordalis - Associate Director of Lower School
bfiordalis@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Courtnay Firebaugh - Associate Director of Athletics
cfirebaugh@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1216


LHPS
Mary Anne Handley - Associate Director of Lower School
mhandley@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Danielle Jimenez - Marketing Manager
djimenez@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3339


LHPS
Susan Keogh - Associate Director of Lower School Curriculum/Instruction
skeogh@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Lauren Maxwell - Associate Director of Middle School Curriculum/Instruction
lmaxwell@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 2000


LHPS
Sally O'Brien -  Coordinator of Computer Education PreK-6th
sobrien@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1194


LHPS
Jim Oescher -  Associate Director of Athletics
joescher@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1216


LHPS
Frank Prendergast - Director of Physical Education and Wellness
fprendergast@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1216


LHPS
Jill Scott -  Coordinator of Science Education PreK-6th
jscott@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1174


LHPS
Lynn Stewart -  Dean of College Counseling and Guidance
lstewart@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3253


LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr