HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

FOURTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

 

Ms. Machado
kmachado@lhps.org
 
Ms. Miller
jmiller@lhps.org
 
Ms. O'Donnell
modonnell@lhps.org
 
 
Ms. Pinnelas
ppinnelas@lhps.org
Ms. Shure
sshure@lhps.org
Ms. Yelland
cyelland@lhps.org
 

 

Daily Schedule 

 

Announcements

HAVE A NICE SUMMER.

READ AND COMPLETE YOUR ALEKS!

 

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr